(316) 688-6400 location

Visit our showroom today at 7017 East Kellogg Dr. Wichita, KS 67207
Honda Pro Certified Lifetime Warranty

Scholfield Honda Blog

Tips for Traveling by Car with Pets

Tips for Traveling by Car with Pets

Thursday, July 16 2015 12:09 PM
Categorized In Fun Stories
Comment (0)
9 Fun Places to Visit in Kansas

9 Fun Places to Visit in Kansas

Friday, June 12 2015 8:42 AM
Categorized In Fun Stories
Comment (0)
Scholfield Honda balloon lives up to its warranty

Scholfield Honda balloon lives up to its warranty

Tuesday, November 18 2014 4:29 PM
Categorized In Fun Stories
Comment (0)
Balloon of Mouth Advertising lands in SC

Balloon of Mouth Advertising lands in SC

Monday, November 17 2014 1:18 PM
Categorized In Fun Stories
Comment (0)
Afford a Honda Accord this Month

Afford a Honda Accord this Month

Tuesday, September 2 2014 7:39 PM
Categorized In Fun Stories
Comment (0)
Honda Gives 'Heart of Los Angeles' a Helping Hand

Honda Gives 'Heart of Los Angeles' a Helping Hand

Tuesday, September 2 2014 7:38 PM
Categorized In Fun Stories
Comment (0)
Honda, the 2015 Fit, and... Flula Borg?

Honda, the 2015 Fit, and... Flula Borg?

Wednesday, August 27 2014 7:36 PM
Categorized In Fun Stories
Comment (0)
Goodwood Festival of Speed

Goodwood Festival of Speed

Thursday, July 31 2014 3:01 PM
Categorized In Fun Stories
Comment (0)
Leasing Makes Sense

Leasing Makes Sense

Tuesday, June 17 2014 3:05 PM
Categorized In Fun Stories
Comment (0)
Get Summer Started in a 2014 Honda Odyssey

Get Summer Started in a 2014 Honda Odyssey

Friday, June 6 2014 3:04 PM
Categorized In Fun Stories
Comment (0)
2014 Honda Graduate Program

2014 Honda Graduate Program

Friday, May 9 2014 3:10 PM
Categorized In Fun Stories
Comment (0)
Don't Miss the Honda Spring Sales Event

Don't Miss the Honda Spring Sales Event

Wednesday, April 30 2014 3:23 PM
Categorized In Fun Stories
Comment (0)
Honda Civic Type R Concept Designer

Honda Civic Type R Concept Designer

Wednesday, March 26 2014 3:26 PM
Categorized In Fun Stories
Comment (0)
Sink your Teeth into the new Honda Insight

Sink your Teeth into the new Honda Insight

Thursday, February 27 2014 3:33 PM
Categorized In Fun Stories
Comment (0)
Honda to Incorporate Apple Tech in new Model

Honda to Incorporate Apple Tech in new Model

Thursday, February 13 2014 3:31 PM
Categorized In Fun Stories
Comment (0)
The 2013 Honda Accord Sweeps Midsize Showdown

The 2013 Honda Accord Sweeps Midsize Showdown

Thursday, January 30 2014 3:36 PM
Categorized In Fun Stories
Comment (0)
Honda Reveals Small SUV Concept at Detroit Auto Show

Honda Reveals Small SUV Concept at Detroit Auto Show

Thursday, January 16 2014 3:35 PM
Categorized In Fun Stories
Comment (0)