Scholfield Honda New Cars
Mobile Menu Icon Phone Call Icon
  • 360Wichita

Sales: (316) 858-0710   Service: (316) 858-0771

Management Team

Scholfield Honda’s friendly, professional sales staff is trained and certified to help you find your perfect new Honda match. Whether you come to our dealership looking for an Accord, Civic, Pilot or one of our other vehicles, you’ll be treated with respect and courtesy by our sales consultants. We don’t use high-pressure sales tactics, and we pride ourselves on our integrity and customer service. It’s no wonder people come from all over the Wichita metro area to buy a Scholfield Honda. Meet our management team below.

Roger Scholfield Headshot

Roger Scholfield
President
roger@scholfieldhonda.com
(316) 858-0710

Brad Cox Headshot

Brad Cox
General Manager
bradc@scholfieldhonda.com
(316) 858-0710

Mark Weins Headshot

Mark Weins
New Car Sales Manager
markw@scholfieldhonda.com
(316) 858-0710

Chevis Coleman Headshot

Chevis Coleman
New Car Sales Manager
chevisc@scholfieldhonda.com
(316) 858-0710

Greg Crawford Headshot

Greg Crawford
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
gregc@scholfieldhonda.com
(316) 858-0710

Tom Mahon Headshot

Tom Mahon
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
tomm@scholfieldhonda.com
(316) 858-0710

Doug Faulkner Headshot

Doug Faulkner
Service & Parts Director
dougf@scholfieldhonda.com
(316) 858-0710

Matt Caton Headshot

Matt Caton
Service Manager - East
mattc@scholfieldhonda.com
(316) 858-0710

Jennifer Snodgrass Headshot

Jennifer Snodgrass
Service Manager - West
jennifers@scholfieldhonda.com
(316) 729-1300

Shane Senn Headshot

Shane Senn
Parts Manager
shanes@scholfieldhonda.com
(316) 858-0710