(316) 688-6400 location

Visit our showroom today at 7017 East Kellogg Dr. Wichita, KS 67207
Honda Pro Certified Lifetime Warranty

Management Team

Scholfield Honda’s friendly, professional sales staff is trained and certified to help you find your perfect new Honda match. Whether you come to our dealership looking for an Accord, Civic, Pilot or one of our other vehicles, you’ll be treated with respect and courtesy by our sales consultants. We don’t use high-pressure sales tactics, and we pride ourselves on our integrity and customer service. It’s no wonder people come from all over the Wichita metro area to buy a Scholfield Honda. Meet our management team below.

Roger Scholfield Headshot

Roger Scholfield
President
roger@scholfieldhonda.com
(316) 688-6400

Brad Cox Headshot

Brad Cox
General Manager
bradc@scholfieldhonda.com
(316) 688-6400

Mark Weins Headshot

Mark Weins
New Car Sales Manager
markw@scholfieldhonda.com
(316) 688-6400

Chevis Coleman Headshot

Chevis Coleman
New Car Sales Manager
chevisc@scholfieldhonda.com
(316) 688-6400

Greg Crawford Headshot

Greg Crawford
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
gcrawford@scholfieldhonda.com
(316) 688-6400

Tom Mahon Headshot

Tom Mahon
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
tmahon@scholfieldhonda.com
(316) 688-6400

Doug Faulkner Headshot

Doug Faulkner
Service & Parts Director
dfaulkner@scholfieldhonda.com
(316) 688-6400

Matt Caton Headshot

Matt Caton
Service Manager - East
mcaton@scholfieldhonda.com
(316) 688-6400

Jennifer Snodgrass Headshot

Jennifer Snodgrass
Service Manager - West
jsnodgrass@scholfieldhonda.com
(316) 688-6400