(316) 688-6400 location

Visit our showroom today at 7017 East Kellogg Dr. Wichita, KS 67207
Honda Pro Certified Lifetime Warranty

New Cars Sales Team

Scholfield Honda’s friendly, professional sales staff is trained and certified to help you find your perfect new Honda match. Whether you come to our dealership looking for an Accord, Civic, Pilot or one of our other vehicles, you’ll be treated with respect and courtesy by our sales consultants. We don’t use high-pressure sales tactics, and we pride ourselves on our integrity and customer service. It’s no wonder people come from all over the Wichita metro area to buy a Scholfield Honda.

Here are just a few comments from our highly-satisfied customers:

“…Treated me with respect, honesty and a real concern that I would buy a vehicle of quality, for what I could spend… He went beyond the sale itself to make sure I had a good understanding of the bells and whistles… He encouraged me to come back and he would answer any questions… Your entire sales staff was very friendly and accommodating.” Read more reviews.

Browse New Vehicles

Roger Scholfield Headshot

Roger Scholfield
President
roger@scholfieldhonda.com
(316) 688-6400

Brad Cox Headshot

Brad Cox
General Manager
bradc@scholfieldhonda.com
(316) 688-6400

Mark Weins Headshot

Mark Weins
New Car Sales Manaager
markw@scholfieldhonda.com
(316) 688-6400

Chevis Coleman Headshot

Chevis Coleman
New Car Sales Manaager
chevisc@scholfieldhonda.com
(316) 688-6400

Matt Council Headshot

Matt Council
Accessories Manager
mattcouncil@scholfieldhonda.com
(316) 688-6400

Brandon Balman Headshot

Brandon Balman
New Car Sales
brandonb@scholfieldhonda.com
(316) 688-6400

 

Steven Bishop Headshot

Steven Bishop
New Car Sales
stevenb@scholfieldhonda.com
(316) 688-6400

 
 
Joe Flack Headshot

Joe Flack
New Car Sales
joef@scholfieldhonda.com
(316) 688-6400

Mike Henderson Headshot

Mike Henderson
New Car Sales
mikeh@scholfieldhonda.com
(316) 688-6400

Chris Kurth Headshot

Chris Kurth
New Car Sales
chrisk@scholfieldhonda.com
(316) 688-6400

Chris Moore Headshot

Chris Moore
New Car Sales
chrism@scholfieldhonda.com
(316) 688-6400

Hai Nguyen Headshot

Hai Nguyen
New Car Sales
hain@scholfieldhonda.com
(316) 688-6400

Jason Shire Headshot

Jason Shire
New Car Sales
jasons@scholfieldhonda.com
(316) 688-6400

Bush Vo Headshot

Bush Vo
New Car Sales
bushv@scholfieldhonda.com
(316) 688-6400

 
 
Brian Watkins Headshot

Brian Watkins
New Car Sales
brianw@scholfieldhonda.com
(316) 688-6400